Skip to main content
State Seal State Seal State Seal
Home Button Home Button Home Button
 
 
 

Jena Powell News

Busy
Results 1 - 10 of 74
{"removedFilters":"","searchUpdateUrl":"\/members\/jena-powell\/news\/update-search","keywords":"","start":1,"pageSize":10,"sort":"PublishDateDesc"}
 
Sort Options
Sort Options
 
 

COLUMBUS – State Rep. Jena Powell today announced she will be hosting a town hall on Monday, October 4, 2021, in Greenville.

Read Full Story
Thu, Sep 16, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Representative Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today announced she has been selected as a member of the 2021 Council of State Governments (CSG) 20 Under 40 Class.

Read Full Story
Mon, Sep 13, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Rep. Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today announced she will be hosting local business leaders for a lunch at the Ohio Statehouse on Tuesday, September 28, 2021.  

Read Full Story
Fri, Sep 3, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Representative Jena Powell (R-Arcanum), founder of the Ohio House Pro-life Caucus, today released the following letter sent to Governor Mike DeWine, Director of the Ohio Health Department, Dr. Bruce Vanderhoff, and Attorney General Dave Yost, regarding a request for an investigation:

Read Full Story
Fri, Aug 20, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Representative Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today issued the following letter to Ohio workers regarding House Bill 248:

Read Full Story
Thu, Aug 12, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Representative Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today announced that she joined Susan B. Anthony (SBA) List and women legislators on an amicus brief urging the U.S. Supreme Court to give state legislatures the power to make abortion policy.

Read Full Story
Thu, Aug 5, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Representative Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today sent the following letter to Governor DeWine, Speaker Cupp and President Huffman regarding COVID-19 legislation:

Read Full Story
Tue, Aug 3, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Rep. Jena Powell today announced she will be hosting an outdoor town hall on Monday, August 2, 2021 in Troy.

Read Full Story
Fri, Jul 16, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Rep. Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) yesterday welcomed local elected officials at the Ohio Statehouse for a private lunch. 

Read Full Story
Wed, Jul 14, 2021

COLUMBUS – State Rep. Jena Powell (R-Arcanum) today announced she will be hosting local elected officials at the Ohio Statehouse for a lunch on Tuesday, July 13, 2021.  

Read Full Story
Thu, Jul 8, 2021