State Representative Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) today announced that he will be holding district office hours on Friday, June 7th in Fairborn.

The office hours will be held from 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. at the Fairborn City Hall in the Mayors Conference Room, located at 44 W. Hebble Ave., Fairborn, Ohio 45324. No appointment is necessary for these office hours and everyone is encouraged to participate.

“It is important that I take the opportunity to connect with the residents of the 73rd Ohio House District,” said Rep. Perales. “These office hours will provide a valuable chance for my constituents to speak to me about their concerns and how I can best serve them in Columbus. I want to make sure that we make these district hours readily available and easy for everyone in my district to participate in. Regardless of the specific location, all residents of the 73rd House District are more than welcome to attend any of my office hours.”

Rep. Perales indicated that his district office hours will be held on a monthly basis and will rotate locations throughout the various jurisdictions in the district.

His next district office hours will be held in Beavercreek with a time and date pending. If you are unable to attend the office hours events, Rep. Perales encourages you to contact his office by phone at (614) 644-6020 or by email at Rep73@ohiohouse.gov.

Featured Posts

Rep. Rick Perales Appointed To Chair Of House Higher Education Subcommittee

Columbus - 

Today, Speaker of the Ohio House Clifford A. Rosenberger (R-Clarksville) appointed Rep. Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) as chair of the House Finance Higher Education Subcommittee.


Rick Perales Sworn In As State Representative Of The 73rd House District


State Representative Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) recently was sworn in as a member of the Ohio House of Representatives for the 130th General Assembly. He represents the 73rd Ohio House District, which includes Bath Township, Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Centerville, Clifton Village, Fairborn, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miami Township, Sugarcreek Township and Yellow Springs Village.