State Representative Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) and Fairborn Mayor Dan Kirkpatrick today announced joint office hours to be held on Friday, July 13th in Fairborn.

The office hours will be held from 3:00pm to 5:00pm at the Fairborn City Hall in the Mayor’s Conference Room, located at 44 W. Hebble Avenue, Fairborn, Ohio 45324.  No appointment is necessary for these office hours and everyone is encouraged to participate.

“It is important that residents of the 73rd Ohio House District take this opportunity to connect with me,” said Rep. Perales. “These office hours will provide a valuable chance for constituents to ask questions and speak to me about their concerns so that I can serve them well in Columbus. I thank Mayor Kirkpatrick for joining me, and I look forward to engaging the citizens of Fairborn.”

“I look forward to joining Representative Perales and welcome the opportunity to meet with Fairborn citizens to answer questions, address concerns, and hear their ideas,” said Mayor Dan Kirkpatrick.

Rep. Perales will be holding district office hours throughout the summer in the 73rd House District, including the communities of Bellbrook, Beavercreek, and Yellow Springs. Check your local paper or his site at for information on upcoming district hours. All constituents are welcome to attend any of his office hours, regardless of their residency within the district. If you are unable to attend office hours, Rep. Perales encourages you to contact his office by phone at (614) 644-6020 or by email at


Featured Posts

State Rep. Perales Announces Passage Of Legislation Adding Wright Flyer To Ohio's Seal And Coat Of Arms


COLUMBUS—The Ohio House today passed House Bill 370, sponsored by State Representative Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek). This legislation adds a depiction of Wilbur and Orville Wright’s first piloted airplane, the Wright Flyer, to the Great Seal of the State of Ohio and to Ohio’s Coat of Arms. In doing so, it commemorates one of the greatest achievements by Ohioans: successful controlled flight.


Rep. Rick Perales Appointed To Chair Of House Higher Education Subcommittee

Columbus - 

Today, Speaker of the Ohio House Clifford A. Rosenberger (R-Clarksville) appointed Rep. Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) as chair of the House Finance Higher Education Subcommittee.


Rick Perales Sworn In As State Representative Of The 73rd House District


State Representative Rick Perales (R-Beavercreek) recently was sworn in as a member of the Ohio House of Representatives for the 130th General Assembly. He represents the 73rd Ohio House District, which includes Bath Township, Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Centerville, Clifton Village, Fairborn, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miami Township, Sugarcreek Township and Yellow Springs Village.