Michael Stinziano (D), District 18

Judiciary - Ranking Member
Public Utilities

Anne Gonzales (R), District 19

Health and Aging - Chair

Kristina Roegner (R), District 37

Commerce and Labor
Public Utilities - Vice Chair

Fred Strahorn (D), District 39

Rules and Reference - Ranking Member

Mike Ashford (D), District 44

Local Government
Public Utilities - Ranking Member

Kirk Schuring (R), District 48

Finance - Vice Chair
Health and Aging

Stephen Slesnick (D), District 49

Commerce and Labor
Public Utilities
State Government - Ranking Member

John Boccieri (D), District 59

No Committee Listed

John M. Rogers (D), District 60

Local Government - Ranking Member
Public Utilities
Ways and Means

Cliff Rosenberger (R), District 91

Rules and Reference - Vice Chair